О компании Evenflo Краш-тесты Отзывы покупателей Статьи Контакты

Дистрибьюторы Evenflo Company, Inc.

 

Advanced Spare Parts
   United Arabic Emirate UAE
   Contact: Shahed Hosseni
   Fax: 011-9714-222-5719
   Email:
  
shahed_hosseni@hotmail.com

  

Asian Enterprises
   Vietnam
   Contact: Jason Darrach
   Phone: 011-848-827-0209
   Fax: 011-848-821-5908
   Email:
  
jasondarrach@yahoo.com

  

Bisal
   Switzerland
   Contact: Bisal Vonaesch
   Phone: 011-4171-242-6600
   Fax: 011 4171 242 6601
   Email:
  
martino.vonaesch@bisal.ch

  

Baby World
   St. Marteen
   Contact: Prakash Daryanani
   Phone: 011-5995-43-7920
   Fax: 011-5995-43-7922
   Email:
  
babykidsworld@caribserve.net

  

Basso & Sons
   Guam
   Contact: Anthony Ramotar
   Phone: 011-592-225-8688
   Fax: 011-592-225-8709
   Email:
  
rbassoo@networksgy.com

 

BGA Group
   Bermuda
   Contact: Barbara Vanderpool
   Phone: 1-(441) 295-8080
   Fax: 1-(441) 296-0560
   Email:
bvanderp@bga.bm

 

Bisal Vonaesch
   Switzerland
   Contact: Martino Vonaesch
   Phone: 4171 242 6600
   Fax: 4171 242 6601
   Email:
  
martino.vonaesch@bisal.ch

 

Carimega
   Suriname
   Contact: Monica Nouhchaia
   Phone: 011 597 474 380
   Fax: 011 597 471 507

 

Castor Hong Kong
   Hong Kong
   Contact: Joan Szeto
   Fax: 011-852-283-60818
   Email:
joans@nevigator.com

 

Carma Trading
   Egypt
   Contact: Sami Ramzi
   Phone: 011-202-335-7295
   Fax: 011-202-638-7289
   Email:
carma@link.net

 

Cesar Arrocha
   Panama
   Contact: Nicolas Vallarino
   Phone: 011-507-279-9000
   Fax: 011-507-236-0687
   Email:
nicolas.vallarino@arrocha.com

 

Codimaga S.A.
   Chile / Punta Arenas
   Contact: Beatriz Valdebenito
   Phone: 011-56-61-212-851
   Fax: 011-56-61-212-527
   Email:
codimaga@entelchile.net

 

Docter Baby
   Isreal
   Contact: Arik Aylon
   Phone: 011-972-974-69-030
   Fax: 011-927-974-69-028
   Email:
general@doctrbaby.co.il


Expobebe
   Argentina
   Contact: Victor Learner
   Phone: 011-5411-4674-5551
   Fax: 011-5411-4671-3444
   Email:
  
expobebe@ciudad.com.air

 

First Choice
   Korea
   Contact: Eunice Lee
   Phone: 82-31-323-1620
   Fax: 82-31-323-1623
   Email:
smartleeus@aol.com

 

Forsgren LTD
   American Samoa
   Contact: Aaron
   Phone: 011-684-699-6198
   Fax: 011-684-699-4269
   Email:
aafors@yahoo.com

 

Fortune Traders
   Trinidad W.I.
   Contact: Natasha
   Phone: 868-638-9158
   Fax: 868-675-3013
   Email:
fortunetraders@tstt.net.tt

 

F.A.Kettaneh(Pharma)Sarl
   Lebanon
   Contact: Emile R. Khoury
   Phone: 011-961-1255-860
   Fax: 011-961-1255-891
   Email:
  
emile.khoury@kettaneh.com

 

GC & Associates
   Jamaica
   Contact: Glen & Natalie
   Phone: 876-925-5912
   Fax: 876-925-9209
   Email:
 
gc_associates@mail.infochan.com

 

Gibbons Company LTD
   Bermuda
   Contact: Patti Hamilton
   Phone: 904-824-1254
   Fax: 904-824-6043
   Email:
patti9@bellsouth.net

 

Gittens & Co. LTD
   Barbados
   Contact: Wayne & Simone
   Phone: 246-433-1942
   Fax: 246-426-6958
   Email:
dominic@caribnet.net

 

Golden Toys
   United Arab Emirates UAE
   Contact: Hussain Mothanna
   Phone: 011-9714-2268-448
   Fax: 011-9714-2257-336
   Email:
goldtoy@emirates.net ac

 

Handal & Fils
   Haiti
   Contact: Eddy
   Phone: 011-509-222-2310
   Fax: 011-509-223-9489
   Email:
handalfils33@aol.com
 
Heintz Marketing Inc.
   Philippines
   Contact: Imelda Tuyay
   Phone: +632 781 9933
   Fax: +632 741 1952
   Email:
heintz-baby@pldtdsl.com

 

Importadora Baby Dream LTDA.
   Chile
   Contact: Tomas Sanchez
   Email:
tomas.sanchez@babydream.cl

 

Importaciones Multiples
   Guatemala
   Contact: Italo Maselli
   Phone: 011-502-6637-5300
   Fax: 011-502-6637-5299
   Email:
italo@im.com.gt

 

Ingeling
   Contact: Ingela Rundquist
   Phone: 08-7610991
   Email:
info@ingeling.com

 

Inversiones Diero S.A.
   Peru
   Contact: Pilar Sion
   Phone: 011-511-344-0923
   Fax: 011-511-344-0923
   Email:
diero@terra.com.pe

 

James Brodie Co.
   Belize
   Contact: Rene Vasquez
   Phone: 011-501-227-7070
   Fax: 011-501-227-5593
   Email:
brodies@btl.net

 

Little Darlings
   Cayman Islands
   Contact: Donna Daije
   Phone: 345-949-2580
   Fax: 345-945-2823
   Email:
litdarl@ccandw.ky

 

Nassau Agencies LTD
   Bahamas
   Contact: Joel Underwood
   Phone: 242-393-4854
   Fax: 242-394-0533
   Email:
nalpharm@batelnet.bs

 

Stilotex
   Colombia
   Contact: Robert Chehebar
   Phone: 011-571-422-1460
   Fax: 011-571-422-1470
   Email:
robert@soyecorp.com
   francined@stilotex.com

 

Nitid Corporations
   Thailand
   Contact: Jaturan Kochaon
   Phone: 323-254-4223
   Fax: 323-254-3151
   Email:
nitid@earthlink.net

 

One Mart
   Tortola Island
   Contact: Deon Vanterpool
   Phone: 284-494-4649
   Fax: 284-494-2089

Penny's Department Store
   St. Marteen
   Contact: Damodar Rawtaini
   Phone: 011-599-542-3349
   Fax: 011-599-542-5608
   Email:
penny@pennysonline.com

 

Quality S.A.
   Paraguay
   Contact: Amanda Talalvera
   Contact: Veronnica Martinex
   Phone: 011-595-21-200-222
   Fax: 011-595-21-210-193
   Email:
quality@conexion.com.py

 

Roger Armstrong
   Australia
   Contact: Philip Drysdale
   Phone: 011-6139-555-7227
   Fax: 011-6139-553-4330
   Email:
pjdrysdale@bigpond.com


S & S Representaciones
   Costa Rica
   Contact: Frank Schielzeth
   Phone: 011-506-222-8503
   Fax: 011-506-223-2548
   Email:
 
fsplock@racsa.co.cr

 

Tas baby Holdings LTD
   New Zealand
   Contact: Wayne Buckley
   Phone: 011-649-274-9062
   Fax: 011-649-274-9063
   Email:
wayne@tasbaby.co.nz

 

Toys"R"Us
   Saudi Arabia KSA
   Contact: Manal Halawni
   Phone: 011-966-266-37905
   Fax: 011-966-266-57278
   Email:
manalk@mscpo.com

 

Toys"R"Us
   Dubai UAE
   Contact: Emma Flanagan
   Phone: 011 971 4224 6981
   Email:
  
Emma.Flanagan@alfuttaim.ae

 

Tristar Int'l LTD
   Japan
   Contact: H. Ishino
   Phone: 011-8133-779-5131
   Fax: 011-8133-779-2051
   Email:
H_Ishino@tristar.co.jp

 

Visser Trading
   Aruba
   Contact: Eveline Solongnier
   Phone: 011-297-5824-022
   Fax: 011-297-5827-714
   Email:
   
esolognier@vissertradingaruba.com

 

Warwick Edwards
   New Zealand
   Contact: Warwick Edwards
   Phone: 011-64-9476-8431
   Fax: 011-64-9476-8132
   Email:
  
warwickedwards@yahoo.co.nz

 

WRT World
   El Salvador, Ecuador
 
WRT World
   Guatemala, Peru
   Contact: Janet Reyes
   Phone: 305-884-3700
   Fax: 305-883-0500
   Email:
jreye@wrtworld.com